Contact Us


You can also contact us by using any of the following,

Toll-Free: (866) 942-7969

Phone: (352) 518-1100

Fax: (352) 518-0430

Address: 37925 Vitality Way, Dade City, Fl 33523
P.O. Box 500 Dade City, FL 33523


For GPS directions, please use: 15486 US Hwy 301, Dade City, FL 33523

Being that we are located inside Dade City Business Center’s Industrial Park, you must check in at the entrance gate before entering the Industrial Park. This address will take you to the entrance gate. Once you check, they will direct you to our building. If you are coming to us with a lowboy trailer, please call us prior to your arrival. You will need to enter the Industrial Park via our back entrance and be guided in.

Click on an email address below to contact us directly using our email.

Wayne Ballard: wballard@floridatp.com
Brandi Tadlock: btadlock@floridatp.com
John Carr: john@floridatp.com
Wally Maffett: wmaffett@floridatp.com
Steve: steve@floridatp.com
Charles: charles@floridatp.com
Spike: spike@floridatp.com
Melinda Newsome: melinda@floridatp.com


Ask about a Free equipment evaluation!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Phone Number

[recaptcha]

Our Location & Directions